Optimize your inventory and uncompromised customer service levels partnered with optimal global inventory holdings.

Syncron Inventory Planning software and optimization utilizes a sophisticated multi-pareto product segmentation to calculate the right stock width and the right stock depth for any given stock location as a function of the target customer service level. This unique product segmentation analysis ensures that the right products are held in stock to meet the desired customer service levels. SKU’s are attached to one of the parameter sets driving the optimal inventory policy for the stocking location.

Parameter driven inventory optimization

Inventory Planning software and optimization policy settings with the system incorporate a combination of picks class, frequency and VAU class for the item. Safety stock levels are automatically calculated based on the combination of demand type, target service levels, the supplier lead times and variability of supply as well as the replenishment frequency.

As the sales volumes or frequency change for a SKU the system automatically moves it within the inventory policy based on the parameter set determining what products to keep in stock and optimizing safety stock, reorder levels and the Economic Order Quantity. In addition, this powerful inventory planning optimization system is fully flexible and enables you to set service levels on the sales channel product groups, based on different demand types, on SKU level – or based on any combination of these.

Supply chain visibility

Syncron Inventory Planning software enables you to see inventory across the entire supply chain network no matter how many channels, products or outlets you have. Not only can you see the status of your inventory at every point of your supply chain, you can share inventory information internally and externally.

Long term order plans can be made available to the suppliers for better collaboration and for long term view of the future replenishment requirements. The impact of suppliers not delivering on time can have a major impact on customer service levels if the appropriate steps are not taken in time to alleviate the problem. Syncron measures the supplier performance to ensure that any supplier delays are not affecting the service to the end customers.

Process automation combined with exception management

Syncron Inventory Planning software provides a range of special features for process automation and is designed to direct users to exceptions. Process automation for improved efficiency in combination with preconfigured exception management reduces the time taken to detect and respond to changes.

The system alerts you immediately on occasions such as if there is a risk to run out of products or you have excess stock due to a swift demand change or if the service level is below target for a product. The more products you have or the more extensive your supply network is, the more you need inventory optimization.

Syncron Inventory Planning software secures your customer service level ambitions while providing the best inventory mix on the shelf achieving the best trade tradeoff between inventory and service level. This has a direct impact on your bottom line result.

News

13.01.2021 WMS Logistics Vision Suite was implemented at the warehouse complex of the logistics operator "MC logistics CIS"

ANT technologies company announces the completion of the WMS Logistics Vision Suite implementation project at the warehouse complex of the l...

24.12.2020 Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2021!

Best wishes for the Holidays, and for health and happiness throughout 2021

24.11.2020 Metro Group Logistics deployed WMS Logistics Vision Suite at the platform in Noginsk

Ant Technologies continues to meet its commitments to MGL and implemented WMS Logistics Vision Suit at the platform, having a huge previous ...

All news

Partners news

01.12.2020 DTW Logistics, an expert in e-commerce fulfillment services in Poland offers comprehensive logistics solutions with LVS by Mantis

The strategic location of DTW Logistics along with its plans for further development impelled DTW Logistics to implement a Warehouse Management System that would be of cutting-edge technology with ric...

24.08.2020 The Euro-Asian Logistics Company in Ukraine increases warehouse operations efficiency with Logistics Vision Suite by Mantis

To fulfill oll goal EALC relies on Mantis to cater to their ever-changing needs and requirements both in terms of users and functionality.

27.07.2020 UPS in Israel, opts for Mantis Logistics Vision Suite once again for its spare parts company Champion Motors

To increase its efficiency and productivity and to optimize its warehouse storage, Champion has decided to implement Mantis LVS

All partners news

Our clients

Awards and achievements

Эффективное и экономное планирование и управление сложной многоярусной сетевой цепочки поставок, ориентированной на дистрибуцию

Разработанный компанией Syncron модуль Replenishment Planning служит для расчета оптимального баланса между уровнем обслуживания клиентов и объемом запасов в сложной многоярусной сетевой цепочке поставок и своевременного пополнения складских запасов на площадках. Модуль служит для учета потребительского спроса и обеспечивает координированный контроль и оптимизацию многоярусной сетевой цепочки поставок. Расчет зависимого и независимого спроса может выполняться раздельно, с последующим учетом при определении уровня необходимости повторного заказа.

Оптимальное пополнение запасов с возможностью перераспределения

Рекомендации в отношении заказов на пополнение запасов выдаются автоматически на основании прогнозов спроса, необходимого уровня запасов, текущего уровня запасов, неполученных и задержанных заказов. Рекомендации в отношении заказов выдаются при достижении расчетных уровней необходимости повторного заказа и могут быть скорректированы с учетом ограничений по длительности хранения запасов на складах или минимальному объему партии товаров, заказываемых у поставщика (производителя).

Модуль Replenishment Planning от Syncron служит для выбора оптимального варианта поставки, включая пополнение запасов «по горизонтали» и «по вертикали». «Горизонтальное» пополнение – это рассчитанное системой перераспределение избыточных складских запасов на другой склад, если эта площадка отвечает требованиям к перераспределению товаров в данном регионе. В этом случае можно не заказывать продукцию у поставщика при наличии избыточного количества товаров на другом складе в пределах цепочки поставок.

Виртуальный склад

В целях обеспечения дополнительной гибкости ряд складов в цепочке поставок можно определить как виртуальные склады. Это позволяет работать с продукцией, спрос на которую не оправдывает местное складирование, но требует наличия этой продукции в пределах цепочки поставок. Такая продукция хранится на виртуальном уровне, а заказ на пополнение запасов поступает либо на самое крупное подразделение группы, либо на склад, для которого отмечается наивысший уровень спроса.

Инициатива вместо реакции

Для обеспечения минимального ручного вмешательства, ускорения и автоматизации процесса в модуле Replenishment Planning от Syncron используется глобальное планирование спроса с целью организации инициативного процесса пополнения запасов. При этом учитываются существующие запасы, планируемые перемещения, различия в сроках поставок и алгоритмы планового пополнения запасов.

Это решение для управления цепочкой поставок отличается способностью действовать в режиме реального времени, быстротой реакции и адаптивностью, что позволяет поддерживать максимальный уровень обслуживания клиентов при обеспечении экономичной, максимально прибыльной работы распределительной сети.

За информацией о внедрении и стоимости решений для планирования и управления цепочками поставок, отправьте запрос на sales@ant-tech.ru или свяжитесь с нами по телефону 8(495) 785-7228

WMS Logistics Vision Suite

Управляй складом правильно Узнать подробнее

История успеха

Склад "Метро Груп Логистикс" работает под управлением WMS Logistics Vision Suite & Vocollect Voice

Новости

12.01.2021 WMS Logistics Vision Suite внедрена на складе логистического оператора по обработке автомобильных шин

«АНТ Технолоджис» объявляет о завершении проекта по внедрению Logistics Vision Suite

27.12.2020 С наступающим 2021 годом и Рождеством!

Пусть наступающий год подарит массу возможностей и красивых идей, счастливых случаев и добрых мгновений
    







...

16.12.2020 Модуль DashBoard стал доступен в базовой поставке WMS Logistics Vision Suite

Компания «АНТ Технолоджис» расширила функционал базовой версии Logistics Vision Suite

Все новости

Новости партнеров

01.12.2020 Транспортно-логистическая компания DTW Logistics внедрила WMS Logistics Vision Suite

Для поддержания развития деятельности DTW Logistics принял решение о внедрении системы управления складом.  

24.08.2020 Евро-Азиатская Логистическая Компания в Украине повышает эффективность логистических операций с WMS Logistics Vision Suite

Евро-Азиатская Логистическая Компания планирует расширять географию деятельности, повышать товарооборот и развиваться за счет внедрения современных технологий.  

27.07.2020 UPS в Израиле внедряет WMS Logistics Vision Suite для обслуживания компании по производству зап.частей Champion Motors

Опыт использования WMS Logistics Vision Suite холдинговой компании Allied Group, владеющей Champion Motors, составляет более 10 лет. С 2009 года логистическое направление OPSI-UPS IL пользуется WMS си...

Все новости партнеров

Ваш консультант:

Андрей Хвостиков
+7 (495) 785-72-28

Ваш консультант:
Скачать буклет

Наши клиенты

Награды и достижения