Accurately forecast customer demand. Our best-in-class dynamic demand forecasting for stock with frequent, highly sporadic or intermittent demand.

Syncron Demand Planning and Demand Forecasting software is a sophisticated tool for anticipating and shaping demand. It combines best in class statistical forecasting with market knowledge gained from internal and external collaboration providing a single, global view of the demand and inventory availability that provides the foundation for your sales and operations plan.

Automatic demand classification

This module classifies every SKU into different demand types (fast, slow, erratic, positive and negative trend etc.) and produces accurate forecasts utilizing the most appropriate forecasting algorithms. Demand type classification is performed automatically at the calculation of every new forecast which means that every item will always be classified into the correct demand type. This enables efficient and automatic management of the life-cycle of a SKU.

Our sophisticated demand forecasting software algorithms are designed to detect and calculate the seasonal patterns for SKU’s or groups of products that are influenced by seasonality. For such seasonal SKU the seasonality is automatically calculated and incorporated into the forecasting process. Special forecasting techniques such as a refined Croston methodology are used to handle highly sporadic and intermittent demand.

Continuously improving

The only truth about demand forecasts is that they always are wrong. The key for utilizing statistical demand forecasts is to understand how large the forecasting error is in order to minimizing it. Therefore, forecasting accuracy is continuously measured and the demand forecasting software automatically re-sets to the most appropriate forecasting technique if the accuracy of the forecasts is outside the acceptable pre-set limits.

In addition to statistical demand forecast based on the demand history and seasonality market volume density and market knowledge has to be taken into account to further improve the forecast accuracy. Market knowledge such as planned machine maintenance, promotions, and new product introductions are managed effectively within the system with the minimum of human input. Syncron Demand Planning and Forecasting automatically neutralize peaks in demand caused by promotions, planned maintenance etc from the demand history.

Supersessions and replacements

Products are continuously being developed and therefore old versions are superseded or replaced. The system stores the demand history and the forecast linked between the product even if it is one-to-many or a many-to-one supersession.

With Syncron Demand Planning and Demand Forecasting software you can forecast confidently and adjust your plans quickly, meaning that inventory consumes less working capital while your customers receive more of what they want.

News

13.01.2021 WMS Logistics Vision Suite was implemented at the warehouse complex of the logistics operator "MC logistics CIS"

ANT technologies company announces the completion of the WMS Logistics Vision Suite implementation project at the warehouse complex of the l...

24.12.2020 Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2021!

Best wishes for the Holidays, and for health and happiness throughout 2021

24.11.2020 Metro Group Logistics deployed WMS Logistics Vision Suite at the platform in Noginsk

Ant Technologies continues to meet its commitments to MGL and implemented WMS Logistics Vision Suit at the platform, having a huge previous ...

All news

Partners news

01.12.2020 DTW Logistics, an expert in e-commerce fulfillment services in Poland offers comprehensive logistics solutions with LVS by Mantis

The strategic location of DTW Logistics along with its plans for further development impelled DTW Logistics to implement a Warehouse Management System that would be of cutting-edge technology with ric...

24.08.2020 The Euro-Asian Logistics Company in Ukraine increases warehouse operations efficiency with Logistics Vision Suite by Mantis

To fulfill oll goal EALC relies on Mantis to cater to their ever-changing needs and requirements both in terms of users and functionality.

27.07.2020 UPS in Israel, opts for Mantis Logistics Vision Suite once again for its spare parts company Champion Motors

To increase its efficiency and productivity and to optimize its warehouse storage, Champion has decided to implement Mantis LVS

All partners news

Our clients

Awards and achievements

Точный прогноз потребительского спроса. Это лучшее в своем классе средство динамического прогнозирования спроса для товаров, спрос на которые меняется часто и нерегулярно.

Решение Demand Planning and Demand Forecasting, разработанное компанией Syncron – это интеллектуальный инструмент прогнозирования и формирования спроса. В этом решении лучшие в своем роде средства статистического прогнозирования объединены со знанием рынка, основанным на учете внутренних и внешних факторов. Глобальная видимость спроса и доступности складских запасов обеспечивает оптимизацию планирования всей вашей деятельности, включая продажи.

Автоматическая систематизация спроса

Этот модуль позволяет отнести каждую товарную единицу к определенному типу спроса («быстрый», «медленный», «неустойчивый», позитивной или негативной направленности и пр.) и позволяет получить точные прогнозы, используя наиболее подходящие алгоритмы прогнозирования. Систематизация типов спроса осуществляется автоматически при расчете каждого нового прогноза – поэтому каждая позиция всегда относится к должному типу спроса. Это обеспечивает эффективное автоматизированное отслеживание жизненного цикла каждой товарной единицы.

Развитые алгоритмы прогнозирования обеспечивают определение и расчет сезонных закономерностей распределения товарных единиц или групп продукции, подверженных сезонным колебаниям. Для товарных единиц такого рода сезонность спроса автоматически рассчитывается и включается в процесс прогнозирования. Особые технологии прогнозирования, такие как усовершенствованный метод Кростона, позволяют работать в условиях нерегулярного и прерывистого спроса.

Непрерывное совершенствование

Единственное, что не подлежит сомнению в области прогнозирования спроса – такие прогнозы всегда ошибочны. Главное при использовании статистических прогнозов спроса – учесть степень ошибочности прогноза и постараться свести ее к минимуму. Поэтому точность прогнозов непрерывно измеряется, а ПО прогнозирования спроса постоянно перестраивается на наиболее приемлемые методики прогнозирования, если точность прогнозов не соответствует определенным предельным значениям.

В дополнение к статистическому прогнозу спроса, основанному на анализе фактического спроса, для повышения точности предсказаний необходимо учитывать сезонное распределение объемов рыночной торговли и применять знание рынка. Знание рынка (например, параметры планового обслуживания техники, рекламные мероприятия, представление новой продукции) эффективно реализуется в системе при минимальном вмешательстве человека. Решение Demand Planning and Demand Forecasting, разработанное компанией Syncron, автоматически нейтрализует пики спроса, вызванные рекламными мероприятиями, плановым обслуживанием и другими факторами, учтенными статистикой спроса.

Обновление и замена

Разработка продукции идет постоянно, изделия устаревших моделей уступают место новым. В системе ведется статистический учет спроса, поэтому прогноз учитывает связи между различными изделиями даже в том случае, если одно изделие приходит на смену нескольким или несколько изделий появляются на рынке вместо одного.

Решение Demand Planning and Demand Forecasting от компании Syncron позволяет уверенно составлять прогнозы и быстро корректировать планы, поэтому хранение товарно-материальных ценностей требует меньших объемов оборотного капитала, а потребители получают больше товаров, в которых нуждаются.

За информацией о внедрении и стоимости решений для планирования и управления цепочками поставок, отправьте запрос на sales@ant-tech.ru или свяжитесь с нами по телефону 8(495) 785-7228

WMS Logistics Vision Suite

Управляй складом правильно Узнать подробнее

История успеха

Склад "Метро Груп Логистикс" работает под управлением WMS Logistics Vision Suite & Vocollect Voice

Новости

12.01.2021 WMS Logistics Vision Suite внедрена на складе логистического оператора по обработке автомобильных шин

«АНТ Технолоджис» объявляет о завершении проекта по внедрению Logistics Vision Suite

27.12.2020 С наступающим 2021 годом и Рождеством!

Пусть наступающий год подарит массу возможностей и красивых идей, счастливых случаев и добрых мгновений
    







...

16.12.2020 Модуль DashBoard стал доступен в базовой поставке WMS Logistics Vision Suite

Компания «АНТ Технолоджис» расширила функционал базовой версии Logistics Vision Suite

Все новости

Новости партнеров

01.12.2020 Транспортно-логистическая компания DTW Logistics внедрила WMS Logistics Vision Suite

Для поддержания развития деятельности DTW Logistics принял решение о внедрении системы управления складом.  

24.08.2020 Евро-Азиатская Логистическая Компания в Украине повышает эффективность логистических операций с WMS Logistics Vision Suite

Евро-Азиатская Логистическая Компания планирует расширять географию деятельности, повышать товарооборот и развиваться за счет внедрения современных технологий.  

27.07.2020 UPS в Израиле внедряет WMS Logistics Vision Suite для обслуживания компании по производству зап.частей Champion Motors

Опыт использования WMS Logistics Vision Suite холдинговой компании Allied Group, владеющей Champion Motors, составляет более 10 лет. С 2009 года логистическое направление OPSI-UPS IL пользуется WMS си...

Все новости партнеров

Ваш консультант:

Андрей Хвостиков
+7 (495) 785-72-28

Ваш консультант:
Скачать буклет

Наши клиенты

Награды и достижения